The Best of Douglas Blue Feather

This CD is a meditative collection that spans a decade of award winning music.  This exciting remixed and remastered CD features thirteen songs that defined Douglas Blue Feather's masterful style on the Native American flute and is sure to delight both new listeners and dedicated fans alike.

1.  Ancient Memories / Time for Truth
2.  When the Rains Came / Heal the Earth
3.  Celestial Dreamer / Star Nations
4.  Place of Forgiveness / Sacred Space
5.  Cherry Blossom Moon / Hear the Earth
6.  Sail Away / Time for Truth
7.  Remember / Arrival
8.  Mother Earth / Seventh Fire
9.  Shadows on the Wall / Spirit of the Flute
10. Releasing of Souls / Ride the Lightning
11. A Crown of Stars / A Crown of Stars
12. We are all One / Star Nations
13. Shift of the Ages / Arrival

Price: $14.95

Loading Updating cart...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.