America CD

This CD was done in honor of Earth Mother, it is time for us to love her and honor her as we walk upon her.  We change the world by changing ourselves and our beliefs.  Be a walking example and be the warrior you came in to be.  The wonderful ballads and drumming makes this another one of Yolanda's treasure's to own.  Also nominated for a NAMMY/GRAMMY.

1.  Desert Woman
2.  Love on Hold
3.  Even Angles
4.  Momma Loving You
5.  Lonely Heart
6.  Riding the Wind
7.  That Smile
8.  Un Angel
9.  America
10. Waking Up
11. Summer Time

Retail Prices, please contact us for a Wholesale Price List.  We also do DROP SHIP.

Price: $14.95

Loading Updating cart...